TREASURE lists three portable DC EV chargers: 6.6 kW (265 V maximum output), 7 kW (750 V) and 20 kW (1000 V). The main choice is output voltage and power: the 20 kW model is the only one rated for 1000 V, and all three share an IP44 enclosure rating.
| Ürün | 6.6KW265V | 7KW750V | 20KW1000V |
| Nominal güç | 6.6 kW | 7 kW | 20 kW |
| Maximum output voltage (from model name) | 265 V | 750 V | 1000 V |
| Input voltage range* | 90–265 V | 90–280 V | 265–475 V |
| Protection rating | IP44 | IP44 | IP44 |
| Structure | Portable | Portable | Portable |
| Connector standard | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Dimensions and weight | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Input ranges are matched to models in the order TREASURE lists them. Confirm the pairing against the datasheet before you specify a unit.

The power gap is the obvious part: 20 kW is roughly three times the 6.6 kW and 7 kW ratings. As plain arithmetic, adding 20 kWh to a vehicle takes about 3 hours at a nominal 7 kW and about 1 hour at a nominal 20 kW. Real sessions run longer, because conversion losses and the vehicle’s own acceptance limit both reduce what the charger can deliver.
The less obvious part is the supply side. The 20 kW unit’s input range of 265–475 V sits well above the 90–265 V and 90–280 V windows of the other two. A site that can host a 6.6 kW unit on ordinary low-voltage supply may not be able to host the 20 kW unit without electrical work. Ask TREASURE whether the 20 kW model needs a three-phase connection.
The two lower-power models differ by 0.4 kW, about 6%. That gap is negligible for dwell-time planning. The difference that matters is the output ceiling: 265 V against 750 V.
A DC charger cannot charge a pack whose operating voltage is above the charger’s maximum output. If your fleet includes vehicles with higher-voltage packs, the 265 V model is out regardless of its price or convenience. The reverse is a common misreading, too: a higher voltage ceiling does not mean faster charging. The 7KW750V unit still delivers 7 kW.
The lower end of each output window is not disclosed, so check it as well as the ceiling.

Operators buying for a fleet or a public site need more than the published table gives. Items absent from the material reviewed:
None of these should be assumed. Request the current datasheet and certificate files for the exact model you intend to buy.

Compared with typical fixed DC fast chargers, a portable unit gives up power. TREASURE’s fixed and V2G-ready DC charger portfolio lists up to 150 kW, while the portable series tops out at 20 kW. In return, the portable structure lets one unit serve different bays or sites, and the lower power ratings place a smaller demand on the local supply.
Pricing is provided on a project-by-project basis and depends on energy capacity, charging power, voltage architecture, connector standard, battery configuration, PCS selection, enclosure design, communication protocol, software integration, logistics, commissioning, and other project requirements.
The 20KW1000V model, rated at 20 kW with a maximum output voltage of 1000 V.
No. The 750 V figure is the maximum output voltage, not a speed measure. The 7 kW and 6.6 kW models differ by 0.4 kW in rated power.
Certificate names, numbers and issuers are not publicly verifiable from the published material. Request the original certificate files for your specific model before specifying it.
Pricing is quoted per project. See the pricing section above for the factors involved.